Follow:
Culture

Join me August 15th at 6 p.m. PST, 9 p.m. EST

Banner: LivingMiVidaLoca

Good evening, some pretty cool things happening over at Nina on the Moon! This Wednesday, August 15th, I will be co-hosting the #LLBlogMiTu Twitter Party with @PattieCordova@AsBestRecipes@TheHermosas along with hosts @LatinaLifestlye and @MiTuNetwork.

We are celebrating the LAUNCH of Latina Lifestyle Blogger’s Youtube channel in partnership with the MiTu Network! Make new friends and win some great prizes at the #LLBlogMiTu Twitter Party!


To be eligible to win prizes during the #LLBlogMiTu Twitter Party you must:
  • RSVP here
  • Participate during the hour with an original tweet (RT´s not eligible) using the #LLBlogMiTu hashtag
  • Answer the giveaway questions correctly

MiTú is a Latino lifestyle network focusing on health, beauty, food, family, home and pop cultura.” ~MiTu


Date: Wednesday, August 15th
Time: 6-7 p.m. (PST) | 9-10 p.m. (EST)
Location: Twitter 

Hashtag: #LLBlogMiTu
Hosts: @LatinaLifestyle, @MiTuNetwork
Co-Hosts: @PattieCordova @AsBestRecipes @TheHermosas @NinaOnTheMoon

If you enjoyed this post, please share :)
Share on
Previous Post Next Post

You may also like